Skip navigation

All of the “past” posts are collected works of my online articles or school newspaper articles that were published or will be published.  I had about 5 more articles written for ChicagoSportingZone.com.  However, the former owner of the website named Alex tried to scam me to advertise his new website (which will not be mentioned here) in exchange for my past 8 posts due to the website being converted to a forum-based website, which meant I lost all of my work.  I am very upset about this, but life is life, and shit happens, basically.

I just remembered I wrote a review for Chris Jericho’s book A Lion’s Tale: Around the World in Spandex, so the next post will be a repost of that, and after that, I am done with reposting all of my work.  Then you will see new, original articles by me.

Enjoy the site, bookmark it, check it once a week or so.  I hope to cover the following things over the next few weeks/months:

  • Review of Hitman: My Real Life in the Cartoon World of Wrestling
  • Review of The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
  • Review of The Wrestler
  • Review of The GM
  • Covering the upcoming Chicago White Sox season, and possibly the Chicago Cubs.  (Not a Cubs fan, so don’t shoot me!)
  • Any thoughts on the Chicago Bears that I may have.

That’s all for now, there will be more to come, but that’s the plan I have for now.

-Jeff

Leave a comment